Shree Renuka Sugars Ltd., Pathri, Maharashtra

Factory Name : Shree Renuka Sugars Ltd., Pathri, Maharashtra
Operational Status : Working
Plant Name : Shree Renuka Sugars Ltd, Devnandra, Pathri.
Code : 19501
Factory Nature : PVT.
Nearest Railway Station : Manvat Road 16 Km.
Nearest Airport : Nanded 120 KM
Nearest Hotels : 1) Vaibhav Pathari 4 Km., 2) City Pride, Pathri 1 Km.,
Holiday : Thursday
Courier Service : Professional
Bank Details : Bank- State Bank of India, Pathri, A/c.No.- 62176600289, A/c.Type- Current, NEFT/IFS Code- SBIN0020373
GST Number : 27AADCS1728B1ZQ
Plant Make : NHEC, TRIVENI
Milling Plants : 1 set of Leveller, Fibrizor, 12 Rollers, Roller size 30" x 60"
Mobile Number : 7499373857
Phone Number : N.A
Email : srslpathri@renukasugars.com
Website : www.renukasugars.com
Address : Devnandra, Tal. Pathri
City : Pathri
Pin Code : 431 506
State : Maharashtra
District : Parbhani
Register Office Address : Shree Renuka Sugars Limited Kanakashree Arcade RS No 1356, Nehru Nagar, Belagavi, Karnataka-590006
Nearest City/Town : Pathri 1 Km.
Nearest District : Parbhani 45 Km
# Name Designation Phone No Mobile No Email
1 Atul Chaturvedi Chairman N.A. N.A. N.A.
2 Vijendra Singh Executive Director N.A. N.A. N.A.
3 Vipinkumar Rathi VP Operations N.A. N.A. N.A.
4 Umakant D. Paul Unit Head / Ch. Chemist N.A. 9164628127 umakant.paul@renukasugars.com
5 Dattatraya Tainak Dy. Manager (Mech) 9552390910 dattatraya.tainak@renukasugars.com
6 Kirteshwar Mundkar Sr. Officer Stores. 9730783070 kirteshwar.mundkar@renukasugars.com
7 Jagdish Matangi Sr. Officer Sales. 9880772996 jagadish.mantagi@renukasugars.com
8 Sunil Khamkar Manager Cane. 9049146008 sunil.khamkar@renukasugars.com
9 Ijaj Ali Shaikh Manager HR &Admin. 9158666995 srslpathri@renukasugars.com
10 Tukaram Wagare Lab Incharge 9673062757 tukaram.wagare@renukasugars.com
11 Kartik Tatake Asst. Manager Accounts. 8494876806 kartik.tatake@renukasugars.com
12 Ashok Maddi Asst. Officer Cane A/c 9096269813 ashok.maddi@renukasugars.com
13 Shivaji Gaikwad Agri Clerk 7709528711 cane.pathri@renukasugars.com
2021-2022 2020-2021 2019-2020 2018-2019 2017-2018
Crushing Capacity (Ton/Day) 1250 TCD Parbhani 1250 1250
Cane Crushed (Lakh M.T.) 266669.131 -- 1.90 1.35
Sugar Produced (Lakh Qtl) 2822692.28 -- 2.04 1.22
Sugar Recovery (%) 10.44% Off 10.69 9.06
Molasses Produced (M.T.) 12445 -- 12064 6058
Sugarcane Rate/Ton (Rs.) 2850 -- 1962.5 1900