Factory Name : Nirani Sugars Limited, Mudhol, Karnataka
Operational Status : Working
Plant Name : Mudhol
Code : 51901
Factory Nature : Sugar, Power & Ethanol Processing Plant
Nearest Railway Station : Bagalkot 60 Km
Nearest Airport : Belgaum - 120Km Hubli - 200km
Nearest Hotels : 1) Kolhar Yatri Nivas, 2) Shanti Sagar, Mudhol 2 Km., Rs. 1000 to 1200/-, 3) The Park Hotel
Holiday : Friday
Courier Service : Blue Dart, Professional, GATI
Bank Details : Bank of India, Shahapur (Belgaum), A/c.No.- 110120110000451, A/c.Type- Current, NEFT/IFS Code- BKID0001101
GST Number : 29AABCN2166J1ZA
Plant Make : Shrijee Engineering, IJT, Triveni, Praj, Thermax
Cogen Capacity : 67 MW (Plant-TRIVENI)
Milling Plants : Tandem-1: 45" x 90" 02 Nos., 40" x 78" - 03 Nos. Tandem-2: 45" x 90" - 01 No., 40" x 78"- 03 Nos., & 50" x 100" - 01 No.
Fax Number : 08350281092
Email : td@niranigroups.com
Website : www.niranigroups.com
Address : # 166, Kulali Cross, Jamkhandi Road, Mudhol - 587313
City : Mudhol
Pin Code : 587 313
State : Karnataka
District : Bagalkot
Register Office Address : Nirani Sugars Limited., #904, 9th Floor, World Trade Center (WTC), Brigade Gateway Campus, #26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleshwaram West, Bangalore-560055.
Nearest City/Town : Mudhol 2 Km
Nearest District : Bagalkot 62 Km
# Name Designation Phone No Mobile No Email
1 Hanamanth R. Nirani Chairman 9379090025 --
2 Kamala M. Nirani Vice Chairman -- --
3 Vijay M. Nirani M.D. -- --
4 Murugesh S. Hattikal Director (Tech.) 9342000001 hattikal@yahoo.com
5 N.V. Padiyar Director (Cane) 9071788777 cane@niranigroups.com
6 Vikram Kakade Director (F&A) 9379030000 vikram.kakade@yahoo.co.in
7 Revansiddappa M. CGM (Tech.) 9342399021 mrsp959@gmail.com
8 Satish Chandra K.R. General Manager (Process) 9342399221 gmprocess@niranigroups.com
9 R.B. Magi General Manager (Cogen) 9379090057 cogen@niranigroups.com
10 Nagaraja N. General Manager (Engg.) 7022016707 engineering@niranigroups.com
11 M.K. Chaus General Manager (F&A) 9342000002 mk.chaus@niranigroups.com
12 Anand Murugan JD General Manager (Distillery) 7022016754 gm.dist@niranigroups.com
13 Ashok B Devaraddy GM-Sales & Marketing 9342000006 ashokdevaraddi@niranigroups.com
14 R.S. Parappanavar DGM (Elect.) 9342399201 rsparappanavar@niranigroups.com
15 Nagabhushana C.M. AGM (Engg.) 9379090103 engineering@niranigroups.com
16 Deepak Neje AGM (Inst.) 9342399009 instrument@niranigroups.com
17 Shivanand Yaragatti AGM (Purchase) 9379090050 mrn.purchase@gmail.com
18 Roshan Dulkhed AGM (Purchase) 9379040000 purchase@niranigroups.com
2019-2020 2018-2019 2017-2018 2016-2017 2015-2016
Crushing Capacity (Ton/Day) 15000 15000 15000 15000 15000
Cane Crushed (Lakh M.T.) 13.22 15.86 11.97 8.02 19.01
Sugar Produced (Lakh Qtl) 12.61 16.42 12.37 7.95 20.35
Sugar Recovery (%) 9.52 10.35 10.33 9.92 10.71
Molasses Produced (M.T.) 81648 80910 58100 30605 91750
Sugarcane Rate/Ton (Rs.)