Factory Name : Indian Sucrose Ltd., Mukerian, Punjab
Operational Status : Working
Plant Name : Mukerian
Code : 34201
Factory Nature : Public Limited
Nearest Railway Station : Mukerian 3 Km.
Nearest Airport : Amritsar
Nearest Hotels : 1) Shahnai, 2) Dolphin, Mukerian 4 Km., Rs.1000 - 1050/-.
Holiday : Sunday
Courier Service : On Dot, Trackon, DTDC
Bank Details : Punjab National Bank, Mukerian, A/c.No.- 0329002100016255, A/c.Type- Current Account, NEFT/IFS Code- PUNB0032900.
GST Number : 03AABCI1877K1ZJ
Plant Make : IJT, THERMAX,TRIVENI
Cogen Capacity : 40 MW (Plant- TRIVENI).
Milling Plants : 1 Fibrizer 15 Rollers 34” x 68” – 03 - Mills 45” x 90” - 02 - Mills GRPF at 2nd, 3rd & 4th Mills.
Mobile Number : 9115110561/62.
Fax Number : --
Email : ram.chand@yaducorporation.com; info.isl@yaducorporation.com
Website : www.yaducorporation.com
Address : G.T. Road, Mukerian.
City : Mukerian
Pin Code : 144 211
State : Punjab
District : Hoshiarpur
Register Office Address : G. T. Road, Mukerian, Distt. Hoshiarpur - 144 211 (Punjab)
Nearest City/Town : Mukerian 3 Km.
Nearest District : Hoshiarpur 55 Km.
# Name Designation Phone No Mobile No Email
1 Kunal Singh M.D. N.A. 9115110651/52
2 Ved Prakash Gupta V.P. (Prod.) N.A. 9115110501 ved.gupta@yaducorporation.com
3 Y. P. Singh Technical Head N.A. 9115110502
4 Sanjay Singh Vice President (Cane) N.A. 9115110503 sanjay.singh@yaducorporation.com
5 Rajeev Kumar G.M. (HR & Legal) N.A. 9115110663 rajeev.kumar1@yaducorporation.com
6 VKS Kushwah Sr. G. M. (IT) N.A. 9115110507 vijay.kushwah@yaducorporation.com
7 Ravinder Sharma G. M. (Fin. & A/cs) N.A. 9115110505 ravinder.sharma@yaducorporation.com
8 Sanjay Sethi Chief Manager ( Q.C.) N.A. 9115110521 sanjay.sethi@yaducorporation.com
9 Sunil D. Gakhar AGM (Sales) N.A. 9115110506 sunil.gakhar@yaducorporation.com
10 Ajay Bhalla Chief Manager (Purchase) N.A. 9115110508 ajay.bhalla@yaducorporation.com
11 Pawan Kumar Addl. Mgr. (Stores) N.A. 9115110517 pawan.sharma@yaducorporation.com
2023-2024 2022-2023 2021-2022 2020-2021 2019-2020
Crushing Capacity (Ton/Day) 9000 9000 6500 6500
Cane Crushed (Lakh M.T.) 10.89 10.43 9.83 8.43
Sugar Produced (Lakh Qtl) 11.16 11.08 10.14 8.62
Sugar Recovery (%) 10.22 10.61 10.32 10.22
Molasses Produced (M.T.) 46691 46935 39160 35158
Sugarcane Rate/Ton (Rs.) 3800 3600 3100 3100
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background