Godavari Biorefineries Ltd, Teh. Mudhol, Karnataka

Factory Name : Godavari Biorefineries Ltd, Teh. Mudhol, Karnataka
Operational Status : Working
Plant Name : Sameerwadi
Code : 17203
Nearest Railway Station : Chikodi Road 35 Km
Nearest Airport : Belgaum
Nearest Hotels : Gokul, Mahalingapur 6 Km., Rs. 1000/-
Holiday : Sunday
Courier Service : Professional
Bank Details : Axis Bank, Saidapur, A/c.No.- 505010200000499, A/c.Type- Current, NEFT/IFS Code- UTIB0000505
GST Number : 29AABCG2543C1ZZ
Plant Make : TRIVENI, WIL
Cogen Capacity : 24 MW + 21.56 MW (Plant- BHEL)
Milling Plants : 1st- 1100 x 2032mm (TRIVENI) , 2nd to 4th- 920 x 1670mm, 5th 1100 x 2032mm (ULKA), WIL- 1st & 2nd 1130 x 2140 mm, 3rd & 4th 1130 x 2140mm with GRPF, 5th mill Ulka 1270 x 2540mm
Phone Number : (08350) 260046 to 48
Fax Number : (08350) 260022
Email : bakshi@somaiya.com, suhas@somaiya.com
Website : www.somaiya.com
Address : A/p.- Sameerwadi
City : Teh. Mudhol
Pin Code : 587 316
State : Karnataka
District : Bagalkot
Register Office Address : Somaiya Bhavan, 45/47, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai 400 001, Ph.- (022) 22048272, 22858430, Fax- (022) 22047297
Nearest City/Town : Mudhol 30Km
Nearest District : Bagalkot 100 Km
# Name Designation Phone No Mobile No Email
1 B.R. Bakshi Director (Works) 08350 260024 9986455355 bakshi@somaiya.com
2 V.K. Khilare Gen.Mgr. (Engg.) 08350 260046 7022594290 khillare.vk@somaiya.com
3 S M Hukkeri Gen.Mgr. (Cane) 08350 260046 9449868225 hukkeri@somaiya.com
4 S.U. Jamadar Gen.Mgr. (IT) 08350 260046 9448486502 jamadar@somaiya.com
5 G. Suryaprakash Rao Gen.Mgr. (Co-gen.) 08350 260001 8197953406 suryaprakash@somaiya.com
6 S. U. Godage Gen.Mgr. (Disti.) 08350 260046 7259009663 suhas@somaiya.com
7 Prakash Bondre Gen.Mgr.(QA) 08350 260046 9108000970 bondre.prakash@somaiya.com
8 Dinesh Sharma Dy.Gen.Mgr. (Mfg.) 08350 260046 9481083376 dinesh.sharma@somaiya.com
9 P. N. Desai Gen.Mgr. (Fin. & Acct.) 08350 260046 944944695 pndesai@somaiya.com
10 M. V. Kadival Asst.Gen.Mgr. (Material) 08350 260046 9986590662 kadial@somaiya.com
2019-2020 2018-2019 2017-2018 2016-2017 2015-2016
Crushing Capacity (Ton/Day) 15000 15000 15000 15000 15000
Cane Crushed (Lakh M.T.) 15.27 17.27 18.18 11.85 18.96
Sugar Produced (Lakh Qtl) 12.81 18.10 20.19 12.30 22.07
Sugar Recovery (%) 11.10 10.29 10.96 10.23 11.49
Molasses Produced (M.T.) 64837 69080 68604 48616 80997
Sugarcane Rate/Ton (Rs.)
Type : Grain
Plant Make : ALFA LAVAL WITH CONTINUOUS FERMENTATION / EXCEL ENGINEERS
Technology : Continuous
ETP and Plant : BIOGAS MEE BIO COMPOSTING
Production : Seasonal
Production Capacity - Alcohol : 320
Production Capacity - RS : 200
Production Capacity - ENA : 140
Production Capacity - Ethanol : 120
Incharge : Mr. Suhas Godage, General manager (Distl)
Phone Number : 08350 260046 to 48
Email : suhas@somaiya.com