E.I.D. Parry (India) Ltd., Teh. Ramdurg, Karnataka

Factory Name : E.I.D. Parry (India) Ltd., Teh. Ramdurg, Karnataka
Operational Status : Working
Plant Name : Khanpet
Code : 62601
Factory Nature : Manufacturing
Nearest Railway Station : Belagavi 85 Km
Nearest Hotels : 1) Thirumala, 2) Shrinivas, 3) Krishna, Ramdurg 11 Km., Rs. 1250/-.
Holiday : Sunday
Courier Service : Professional,D.T.D.C
Bank Details : State Bank of India, Ramdurg, A/c.No.- 30847085321, A/c.Type- Current, NEFT/IFS Code- SBIN0012258
GST Number : 29AAACE0702C2ZC
Plant Make : Kaybouvet, Uttam, Sitson, WIL, Extract, VRL
Cogen Capacity : 13 MW,
Milling Plants : Chopper, Leveller, Fibrizer, Zero mill 990 x 1830, & 4th mill- 950 x 1700 ,(Turbine - Bellis + Siemens) (Boiler- Sitson)
Phone Number : 08335 253486
Fax Number : (08335) 253486
Email : ravindrad@parry.murugappa.com
Website : www.eidparry.com
Address : (Lesse of Dhanalaxmi S.S.K. niyamit Khanpeth), A/P. Khanpet
City : Teh. Ramdurg
Pin Code : 591 114
State : Karnataka
District : Belagavi
Register Office Address : Dare House, New No.2, Old 234, NSC Bose Road, Chennai 600 001, Tamilnadu, Ph. (044) 2530789 (60 Lines), Fax- (044) 25340858.
Nearest City/Town : Ramdurg 11 Km
Nearest District : Belagavi 85 Km
# Name Designation Phone No Mobile No Email
1 V. Ravichandran Chairman 044- 25306789 N.A
2 Suresh S. M.D. N.A N.A
3 Ravindra Desai General Manager -Works N.A 9480692596 ravindrad@parry.murugappa.com
4 Mrityunjay Hiremath Manager - Process N.A 9483507244 Mrityunjay.Hiremath@parry.murugappa.com
5 B Natarajan AGM - Engineering N.A 8056043891 NatarajanB2@parry.murugappa.com
6 Revanappa Todakar Asst. Manager - Finance & Accounts N.A 9880599796 revanappa.Todakar@parry.murugappa.com
7 Krishnakanth Reddy Sr. General Manager Cane N.A 7382986902 Krishnakanth.Reddy@parry.murugappa.com
8 Rupeshkumar Pattar Officer-HR N.A 9449846091 rupeshkumar.pattar@parry.murugappa.com
9 Noushad Mahat Officer-Stores 9449846086 Noushad.Mahat@parry.murugappa.com
10 Rajendra Patil Manager-Mechanical 9449868281 Rajendrapatil@parry.murugappa.com
11 R S Ravishankar Manager-Electrical 9449868299 Ramasagara.Ravishankar@parry.murugappa.com
2021-2022 2020-2021 2019-2020 2018-2019 2017-2018
Crushing Capacity (Ton/Day) 4950 4950 4950 4950
Cane Crushed (Lakh M.T.) 5.36 4.90 6.40 5.49
Sugar Produced (Lakh Qtl) 6.20 5.78 7.22 6.21
Sugar Recovery (%) 11.80 11.80 11.30 11.31
Molasses Produced (M.T.) 25301 22478 35384 26149
Sugarcane Rate/Ton (Rs.) 3363 3108