Factory Name : Nirani Sugars Limited, Mudhol, Karnataka
Operational Status : Working
Plant Name : Mudhol
Code : 51901
Factory Nature : Sugar, Power & Ethanol Processing Plant
Nearest Railway Station : Bagalkot 60 Km
Nearest Airport : Belgaum - 120Km Hubli - 200km
Nearest Hotels : 1) Kolhar Yatri Nivas, 2) Shanti Sagar, Mudhol 2 Km., Rs. 1000 to 1200/-, 3) The Park Hotel
Holiday : Friday
Courier Service : Blue Dart, Professional, GATI
Bank Details : Bank of India, Shahapur (Belgaum), A/c.No.- 110120110000451, A/c.Type- Current, NEFT/IFS Code- BKID0001101
GST Number : 29AABCN2166J1ZA
Plant Make : Shrijee Engineering, IJT, Triveni, Praj, Thermax
Cogen Capacity : 67 MW (Plant-TRIVENI)
Milling Plants : Tandem-1: 45" x 90" 02 Nos., 40" x 78" - 03 Nos. Tandem-2: 45" x 90" - 01 No., 40" x 78"- 03 Nos., & 50" x 100" - 01 No.
Mobile Number : 7090782329
Phone Number : 08350282755
Fax Number : 08350281092
Email : ceo@niranigroups.com, td@niranigroups.com
Website : www.niranigroups.com
Address : # 166, Kulali Cross, Jamkhandi Road, Mudhol - 587313
City : Mudhol
Pin Code : 587 313
State : Karnataka
District : Bagalkot
Register Office Address : Nirani Sugars Limited., #904, 9th Floor, World Trade Center (WTC), Brigade Gateway Campus, #26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleshwaram West, Bangalore-560055.
Nearest City/Town : Mudhol 2 Km
Nearest District : Bagalkot 62 Km
# Name Designation Phone No Mobile No Email
1 Hanamanth R. Nirani Chairman -- 9379090025
2 Kamala M. Nirani Vice Chairman N.A N.A
3 Vijay M. Nirani M.D N.A N.A
4 N.V. Padiyar Director (Cane) N.A 9071788777 cane@niranigroups.com
5 Murugesh S. Hattikal Director (Tech.) N.A 9342000001 hattikal@yahoo.com
6 Revansiddappa M. Chief General Manager (Tech) N.A 9342399021 mrsp959@gmail.com
7 H.C. Patil D.G.M. (Engg.) N.A 7022016707
8 R.B. Magi G.M. (Co-gen.) N.A 9379090057 cogen@niranigroups.com
9 M.K. Chaus Gen.Mgr. (F & A) N.A 9342000002 mk.chaus@niranigroups.com
10 Shivanand Yaragatti Mgr. (Purchase) N.A 9379090050 sgyaragatti@gmail.com, purchase@niranigroups.com
11 R.S. Parappanavar D.G.M. (Elec.) N.A 9342399201 rparappanavar@gmail.com
12 Deepak Neje AGM (Inst.) 9342399009 deepak.neje@gmail.com
13 Satishchandra K.R. GM (Process) 9342399221 gmprocess@niranigroups.com
14 Anand Murugan JD GM (Distillery) 7022016754 gm.dist@niranigroups.com
15 Dev Reddy Sugar sale Officer 9342000006
2018-2019 2017-2018 2016-2017 2015-2016 2014-2015
Crushing Capacity (M.T.) 15000 15000 15000 15000 15000
Cane Crushed (Lakh M.T.) 15.86 11.97 8.02 19.01 22.54
Sugar Produced (Lakh/Qtl) 16.42 12.37 7.95 20.35 25.64
Sugar Recovery (%) 10.35 10.33 9.92 10.71 11.42
Molasses Produced (M.T.) 809100 58100 30605 91750 102620
Sugarcane Rate/Ton (Rs.)